2003 Mr. Basketball Finalists

Here's the list of the 2003 finalists Mr. Basketball award.

Dan Coleman - Hopkins
Kevin Henderson - Minneapolis North
Kris Humphries - Hopkins
Lawrence McKenzie - Minneapolis Henry
Kammron Taylor - Minneapolis North
Eric Webb - Grand Rapids

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have a different take than mine? You can provide your take here.