2010 Best Buy Summer Classic All-Tourney Team

Based on the games and teams I saw, here's my 2010 Best Buy Summer Classic All Tournament Team

Ky Madden (MVP) - Arkansas Wings
Aaron Ross - Arkansas Wings
Adonis Thomas - Memphis Magic
Cody Zeller - Indiana Elite
Quinn Cook - DC Assault
Nigel Williams Goss - California Pump N Run
Jarion Henry - Dallas Showtyme
Roosevelt Scott - Minnesota Pump N Run

The Webcasts
Here are links to the games that I announced for Webcast America during the tournament.  All are from the 17U division and the games were outstanding (if not my commentary).

Indiana Elite vs Arkansas Wings (tourney champs) - Super Pool opener for both teams.
Memphis Magic vs St. Louis Game Face- Super Pool D game
Minnesota Pump N Run vs Indiana Elite - Platnium bracket quarterfinal and one of the infamous power outage games.

The crew from Webcast America has 30 games from the tournament that can be viewed including the championship games.  For a full list of the games, click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have a different take than mine? You can provide your take here.