More dominoes fall in conference realignment

To maintain the timeline of events, a note on the 2010-2001 conference realignment. As expected, the Lake Conference officially denied all of the Classic Lake members (sans Armstrong) admission. 3 of the 5 schools have now met the MSHSL criteria for the not pleasant process of the MSHSL determining where they end up. (Note I'm using 3, but the 2 links below have conflicting numbers. 1 says 2 teams, the other says 3)

Here are the bits from the Star Tribune.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Have a different take than mine? You can provide your take here.